Wyoming City Schools

420 Springfield Pike
Wyoming, Ohio 45215
Phone: 513-206-7000

Administration

Leadership Team

Tim Weber, Superintendent - WeberT@WyomingCitySchools.org

Dr. Ashley Whitely, Assistant Superintendent - WhitelyA@WyomingCitySchools.org

Ronda Johnson, Treasurer - JohnsonR@WyomingCitySchools.org

Dr. Tracy Quattrone, Director of Pupil Services - QuattroneT@WyomingCitySchools.org

Suzy Henke, Director of Communications - HenkeS@WyomingCitySchools.org

Zach McCormick, Technology Coordinator - McCormickZ@WyomingCitySchools.org

Tom Wright, Maintenance Supervisor - WrightT@WyomingCitySchools.org

 
High School

Adam Reed, High School Principal - ReedA@WyomingCitySchools.org

Martha Keen, High School Assistant Principal - KeenM@WyomingCitySchools.org

Jan Wilking, Athletic Director - WilkingJ@WyomingCitySchools.org

 

Middle SCHOOL

Jennifer Klein, Middle School Principal - KleinJ@WyomingCitySchools.org

Drew Renner, Middle School Assistant Principal - RennerA@WyomingCitySchools.org

 

Primary SCHOOLs

LaDora Hill, Primary Schools Principal - HillL@WyomingCitySchools.org

Jeff Hicks, Primary Schools Assistant Principal - HicksJ@WyomingCitySchools.org