Wyoming City Schools

420 Springfield Pike
Wyoming, Ohio 45215
Phone: 513-206-7000

Board of Education

Board of Education to appoint member to complete term

The Wyoming Board of Education plans to appoint a replacement to complete the term from which Lynn Larson is resigning. The application can be found by clicking here or may be requested at info@wyomingcityschools.org. The deadline for applications is 3 p.m. Friday, June 23. 

Board of Education seats on November ballot

Three seats on the Wyoming City Schools Board of Education will be on the November 2017 ballot. Petitions and instructions for Board of Education candidates are available at the Hamilton County Board of Elections, 4700 Smith Road, 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday through Friday. In order to receive necessary guidance, questions should be directed to the staff of the Board of Elections. The deadline for filing is 4 p.m. Wednesday, August 9.

Pictured from left to right: Aaron Meis, Jeanie Zoller, Scott Boster, Todd Levy, Lynn Larson


Contact the Board members with questions or concerns via email or by calling the number listed below.

Members of the public are invited to attend any Board of Education meetings. If you would like to speak to the members of the Board at a meeting, please contact Suzy Henke, Director of Communications, at 513.206.7015. There is an opportunity for public recognition at the beginning of every meeting. 

Board Records

Board Members

Todd Levy, President
Lynn Larson, Vice-President
Scott Boster
Aaron Meis
Jeanie Zoller